Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Salisbury
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Salisbury, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2023 7:27AM
I live in Florida and found your Florist online. I didn't know what To expect, but it was easy to order On your computer friendly website. The flowers were veautiful and Delivered on time. Thank you.
Lorraine H
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2023 9:27AM
Thank you for your service. It was a pleasure to have bought with you, the service of very good quality, very attentive, you saved my day with your express service and also the flowers are beautiful quality, thank you.
Maria S
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2022 12:25PM
Easy to order, nice choices, and interested in delivery on such a busy weekend. I heard this place rocks! Thanks for your service!
Robin L
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2022 5:50AM
Thank You Very Nice
Gilbert D
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2021 8:38AM
Thank you for your on time delivery on my order placed on a very short notice. The flowers were beautiful.
Barry J
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2021 12:10AM
Flowers were beautiful I use AVSA FLOWERS every year never diappounted.
Joann R
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2020 9:58AM
My niece was quite pleased with all three arrangements. Thank you for providing this service for me!
Gail H
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2020 8:55AM
This has been my choice of delivering flowers for the past two years. I have been very pleased with the service and selection of choices.
Orlando D
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2020 12:13AM
It was a great experience. I will certainly come back again.
Andre S
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2019 9:45AM
Prompt delivery and they said the flowers were beautiful- thank you!
Shelli M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 98%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

I spoke with my Aunt and she said the arrangement was beautiful! We are both very happy with our experience at Avas!. - Jamie B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility