Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rosaryville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Rosaryville, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2023 9:23AM
Great Service. On-time delivery
Stephanie H
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2023 1:25AM
The Plant is Beautiful no complaints at all the Delivery guy was nice very pleased with the order.
Donna S
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2023 9:09PM
Thank you so much for your quality service. My Auntie loved her flowers!!
Vanessa J
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2023 12:39PM
I'm satisfied with the timely delivery.
Rosalind T
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2022 9:40AM
The flowers were beautiful and fresh. I was really impressed how the spray the arrangement and was delivered on time. In fact this is the second spray we ordered from the Avas Flowers. We ordered We ordered one in Navarre, Florida on 12/2/2022 for Memorial Service for my sister Vilma too. I highly recommend this Avas Flowers for any occasion. Thank you Avas Flowers!
Norma D
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2022 8:39AM
The flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Yolanda M
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2022 8:10AM
The flowers were beautiful! And fresh. Most important, they arrived on time for the 10 am service. Love Ava's.
Linda T
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2022 8:05AM
Outstanding customer service. Many beautiful floral arrangements and prices available. Will only be using AVAS Flowers for all my future floral needs. Thank you AVAS Flowers!
Gail F
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2022 10:59AM
The service I received was excellent. The recipient family was pleased.
Ivory S
Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2022 12:33PM
First time user but it won't be my last. Flowers delivered was beyond my expectations. Freshness and quality of flowers were exceptional and the arrangement itself was absolutely beautiful.
Anchalee W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orchid Planter
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were sent to my mom, who lives about 3 hours away. She called me later that day to thank me for them, and said that they made her day. Thanks a lot!!. - Patrick M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility