Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rockville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Rockville, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2022 7:31AM
The flowers were for a very sick 99 year old friend who has had Covid. I asked for a Sunday delivery which you did..thank you. And she is slowly improving ..the flowers helped!
Kathleen S
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2022 7:41AM
Very happy with the quality and the response getting it out to the customer. Thank you so much!
Sherry H
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2022 12:36AM
I'm out of state from my aunt. So I ordered flowers through where I thought online seemed very good. I was right! They were excellent she called me when she received them and she was very excited and loved them very well. She's a horticulturist! She said the arrangement was very nice the textures and tones were amazing.
Janis D
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2022 8:27AM
My daugther lives 7 hours away. She called as soon as she received the lovely Sunflowers and she sent a picture of the vase situated in a prominent place in her home. She has since mentioned the "beautiful Sunflowers" several times and always emphasizes how fresh they were upon delivery and will surely last a number of days to enjoy. Thank you for taking such care.
Diane B
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2022 7:37AM
The delivery experience was great. The bouquet was delivered on time for my mom's birthday. She loved the flowers! Thank you for making her birthday special!
Eleni O
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 5:21PM
Flowers were beautiful. Delivered on time. Would you use your company again.
Marva D
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2022 1:45PM
My daughter said the flowers were gorgeous and were delivered on her birthday
Pamela G
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 5:12AM
Easy online ordering and timely delivery. I will use Avas again.
James L
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2021 3:11PM
Easy ordering. Thank you.
Deloris R
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2021 8:00AM
Same day delivery - thank you so much
Joan M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Fast and wonderful service. Highly recommended.. - David S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility