Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pylesville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Pylesville, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2017 5:35AM
Beautiful arrangement my mother absolutely loved it. Thank you so much!
Cheryl S
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2017 2:04AM
Everyone was pleased and I feel that what I ordered was delivered.
Jean L
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2016 8:58AM
Very easy ordering experience. Would of been nice to have txt confirmation of delivery available
Tina W
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2016 6:39PM
Great flowers and fast delivery! Thank you for the help when I called in to the shop. I will call your shop again for any future flowers to that area. Thank you again!
Virginia F
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2016 12:08PM
I appreciate the help in getting the order delivered To the home after the services. Great job! Thank you
Francine I
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2016 8:01AM
I was very happy with my order
Angelique S
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2015 11:29PM
The flower arrangment looked great. I am happy with that. However, I paid extra to have a Blue and Gold ribbon instead of the just blue one pictured and instead the ribbon was red, white and blue. This was from our Rotary Club and blue and gold are our colors.
CHRIS M
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2015 12:42PM
Service was wonderful and the flowers were beautiful and received on the day as requested. Excellent website and will use your services again.
Rhonda E
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2015 4:52AM
Great service! Ordered flowers for same day delivery at the last minute. Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful! Thank you Avas Flowers!
Tammy C
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2015 7:58AM
The recipient was pleased and received the flowers the same day. Your website is excellent and easy to navigate.
Joan G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
29°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 2.51 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for the great job you did on my order. The plant was received on time and in great condition. It was beautiful. Thank you again!. - Maureen H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility