Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pasadena
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Pasadena, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2022 4:38AM
Flowers were there on time and were very nice as expected. Thanks so much.
Lola Sandra S
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2021 10:58PM
I was told by Donna Belle's family that the flowers were beautiful! I will make an order next time when the need arises.
Remia L
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2019 1:19PM
Flowers were beautiful and big we loved them
Eleanor W
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2019 1:04PM
I was searching for a speedy delivery to new residents of Pasedena to bring greetings from Connecticut. Ava is my granddaughter’s name so that made the choice easy! A lovely arrangement arrived to brighten their day within 4 hours. Magic. Thank you
Mary Anne C
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2019 3:51PM
My niece was delighted to get the flower bouquet to celebrate her birthday - good surprise- thanks!
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2019 2:21PM
I wanted cheerful flowers and they were perfect. She loved them! Thanks so much.
Victoria P
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2019 7:47AM
no problems, very smooth transaction. just as ordered.thank you
Gloria H
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2019 11:17AM
I was pleasantly surprised at how fast the delivery was made. I called the morning of the 9th and the flowers arrived early afternoon. I live out of state, but my sister just loved them and told me how beautiful they are. I will definitely use Avas Flowers again when a Maryland relative has a birthday. Thank you so much.
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2018 9:06AM
when I ordered flowers on short notice, I didn't expect to have the process go so smoothly and successfully. Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. Thanks so much!!!!!
Maureen S
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2018 9:15AM
The basket was delivered on time. She said it was big, beautiful and very fresh. She was very happy with it, loved it!
Brenda S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

I just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful arrangement prepared by you that was recently purchased for my sister-in-law's funeral. You did a marvelous job and my family just wanted to know how much we appreciated it. Thank you.. - Elaine S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility