Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pasadena
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Pasadena, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2023 8:44AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered when you said. Very happy with my purchase and delivery. Thank you
Diane S
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2023 3:04PM
Great service! Reasonably priced!
Martha Alexander P
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2023 8:08AM
Buying experience was easy and went well. Delivery was on time. Recipient is very pleased with bouquet she received. Kudos all around!
Kathleen C
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2022 4:38AM
Flowers were there on time and were very nice as expected. Thanks so much.
Lola Sandra S
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2021 10:58PM
I was told by Donna Belle's family that the flowers were beautiful! I will make an order next time when the need arises.
Remia L
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2019 1:19PM
Flowers were beautiful and big we loved them
Eleanor W
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2019 1:04PM
I was searching for a speedy delivery to new residents of Pasedena to bring greetings from Connecticut. Ava is my granddaughter’s name so that made the choice easy! A lovely arrangement arrived to brighten their day within 4 hours. Magic. Thank you
Mary Anne C
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2019 3:51PM
My niece was delighted to get the flower bouquet to celebrate her birthday - good surprise- thanks!
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2019 2:21PM
I wanted cheerful flowers and they were perfect. She loved them! Thanks so much.
Victoria P
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2019 7:47AM
no problems, very smooth transaction. just as ordered.thank you
Gloria H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement was far above what I had expected!!!!! In all my history of purchasing flowers online, I have never been more impressed with my purchase than I was with this spray. Had several compliments.. - JAMES K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility