Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Owings Mills
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Owings Mills, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2021 1:12PM
Hello, wanted to say the whole process went smoothly. Take care and keep up the good work. Regards Douglas Bopp,
Douglas B
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2020 9:33AM
The flowers were very beautiful. Delivery was quick as I ordered them the same day.
Shaneik S
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2020 6:21AM
Great service! The flowers were magnificent! Thank you!
Jesse M
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2019 11:38AM
Nice delivery service!
Joyce W
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2019 7:00AM
She loved it
Steve S
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2019 6:58PM
Flowers were beautiful. Really impressed by number of flowers. We live in Florida but still have relatives in Maryland to whom we would recommend your florist to
H June M
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2019 9:53AM
Excellent experience! Thank you
Sean C
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2019 3:55PM
First time using avasflowers. The lady that assisted me was wonderful. My flowers arrived as scheduled and my family told me they were beautiful. Thank you so much. I will definitely use your services in the future.
Barbara B
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2017 8:34AM
Great product and when I needed help because the recipient wasn’t home, your people making the delivery were excellent.
STEPHEN M
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2017 10:36AM
The flowers were ordered for a woman's 100th birthday. they arrived as scheduled and she loved them.
Bobbie J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 91%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 6.51 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was perfect! Thank you guys!. - Nicolò T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility