Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mitchellville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Mitchellville, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2024 12:22PM
The arrangement was sent for a memorial service. The family were very appreciative of the floral dish garden, and the comments I have received have been very positive. The arrangement was delivered nicely.
Pierce D
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2023 12:28AM
Ordering online was easy and user-friendly. The plant was beautiful and delivered right on time. Thank you for your extremely fast delivery. You made a difference for the family who notified me that they lost their son that morning. What a blessing!!!
Rhonda T
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2023 1:19PM
Service was quick and easy. Kudos
Lawrence J
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2023 12:04AM
Absolutely pleased with the service and quick delivery!!
Linda W
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2023 5:56PM
Customer service was good. Order was filled and delivered on time although it was a last minute purchase. Like the price and the free delivery
Cassandra G
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2023 10:29AM
ON -TIME service/delivery......... EXCELLTNT
Jerry W
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2022 3:52PM
The delivery was excellent and arrived in a timely manner. The arranger was beautiful and the recipient loved it
Karen B
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2022 5:20PM
Very pleased
Beverly H
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2022 1:23AM
Everything was great. Placing order was very easy and my friend just couldn't stop saying how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you
Kim R
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2022 2:38PM
My Sister- in- law received the flowers for her birthday and she said they were BEAUTIFUL! She was very happy! Couldn't ask for more. Thank you for adding the exclamation point on her special day!
Adrienne B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 30%
Wind: 21.85 m/h

What our customers say:

The recipient of the flowering plant seemed quite pleased with it. The ordering process was straightforward, no problem to use. Thanks.. - Barbara R.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility