Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Marlow Heights
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Marlow Heights, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2024 8:24AM
Thank you there were no issues with the delivery
Joyce B
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2024 12:07AM
Thanks for your help i really appreciate it!! Keep up the great work
Shadonna C
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2022 11:14AM
The flowers were delivered on 12/11 on Elaine 's birthday and she says they are beautiful. My customer service was very good and I am pleased to know a great florist in that area. Thank you.
Willie Mae R
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2021 10:01PM
I appreciate the service that you provide. Thank you. It is nice to know that an excellent florist can always be counted on to provide complete and comprehensive service.
Min L
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2021 9:27AM
The family was extremely satisfied with the beautiful flowers!
Joan A
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2021 2:27AM
From ordering over the phone in GA, to a great selection I had to pick from, to great customer service, to prompt delivery the same day and to a great value I paid on the flowers.... This was an awesome experience. The arrangement looked Beautiful ! Thank you so much Ava's Flowers.
Nancy B
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2020 3:50PM
I was very pleased with the service. The recipient was very pleased with the flowers. She liked that it was a large arrangement. If the recipient was pleased the as the customer, I was very pleased. Thank you and will continue to use you services.
Min L
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2020 8:10AM
The flowers were delivered on time. However, had I not looked at the card I wouldn't have known that it was my delivery because the arrangement did not look anything like what I ordered other than the colors. I ordered and paid for the medium arrangement but the amount of flowers appeared to be that of a smaller arrangement which left me a little disappointed .
ANITA G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
73°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks! My gf loved them.. - Doug S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility