Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hyattsville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Hyattsville, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2024 6:05AM
Great, thanks.
Jonathan C
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2024 7:41AM
Service was excellent.
Regina L
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2024 8:51AM
I was very impressed with your company and satisfied with the service.
Myrle K
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2023 9:30AM
Florist did beautiful job. Very pleased. Also delivered on time.
Shirley C
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2023 11:23AM
The delivery was awesome, My daughter-in-law love the arrangement. I will order again.
Roslyn J
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2022 10:53AM
Good job and the flower arrangement was nice
Michelle M
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2022 9:48AM
Avas flowers was the first time I ever had roses delivered they're extremely professional and fast and reliable and very kind and helpful Thank you so much ill be doing more business with you
HECTOR S
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2022 6:35AM
Flowers were exactly as ordered and they arrived timely.
Rolanda T
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2021 2:03AM
The recipients were really delighted with the flowers! They sent a photo of the bouquet and it looked beautiful. They were delivered earlier than expected which was very nice. All in all I am very pleased!
Judy H
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2021 2:59PM
Excellent service. Delivered on time. Exactly what I ordered. My daughter love the plant. Thank you so much. I will definitely use you again. Rose Mary Neal
Rose Mary N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

We rec'd the flowers on time and were happy with the delivery. Every thing as expected. Good jod well done!!!!!!!!! Thank You. - Ralph H.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility