Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hyattsville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Hyattsville, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2022 10:53AM
Good job and the flower arrangement was nice
Michelle M
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2022 9:48AM
Avas flowers was the first time I ever had roses delivered they're extremely professional and fast and reliable and very kind and helpful Thank you so much ill be doing more business with you
HECTOR S
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2022 6:35AM
Flowers were exactly as ordered and they arrived timely.
Rolanda T
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2021 2:03AM
The recipients were really delighted with the flowers! They sent a photo of the bouquet and it looked beautiful. They were delivered earlier than expected which was very nice. All in all I am very pleased!
Judy H
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2021 2:59PM
Excellent service. Delivered on time. Exactly what I ordered. My daughter love the plant. Thank you so much. I will definitely use you again. Rose Mary Neal
Rose Mary N
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2021 5:55PM
The plant was delivered on time and I was very satisfied with the size and health of the plant. Thank you for your service.
Mary N
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2020 8:27AM
The flower arrangement was beautiful. The family was extremely satisfied with the fresh flowers. The gentleman who took my order did everything to my liking. I couldn't have been happier. Please Express to him my gratitude. Thanks again for a job well done.
Jocelyn M
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2020 7:03AM
My flowers through you were much better (price, quality, size) than the direct link the funeral home provided to another florist. Thank you.
Kim T
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2020 5:29AM
The arrangement did look that big on the casket
Renee B
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2020 8:15AM
Lovely flowers, fast delivery. This will definitely be the place to choose from for any flower arrangement needs. Truly happy!
Edison C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 44%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Actually, the flowers were ordered by me, Glenn's wife. They were for my sister-in-law whose daughter passed away last week. She called me the next morning and expressed complete happiness and satisfaction with the gorgeous poinsettia plant. Delivery was very fast, and everything was perfect. Thank you for a website that is user friendly too!. - Glenn M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility