Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hampton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Hampton, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2023 3:58PM
Arrangement was delivered in good condition and on time. The arrangement met or exceeded the beauty of the photo on the web site. My wife was very happy.
W W
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2023 7:46AM
Arrangement was beautiful. Delivery was on time
Linda C
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2023 4:54PM
We appreciated your service over the phone, prompt delivery, and quality of the flowers. Thank you.
Dorothy S
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2023 8:49PM
Mr. Holston and family was pleased
Marcella B
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2022 9:41PM
Ordering was easy and the bouquet was lovely according to the recipient.
Joan S
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2022 10:30AM
The flowers were delivered on time and my friend thought they were absolutely beautiful-- she couldn't stop telling me how much she loved them. Thank you!
Jamie P
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2022 12:01PM
Thank you.
Elizabeth D
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2022 7:39AM
My lovely sister-in-law was bowled over by the orchid! Thanks so much!
Beth G
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2021 10:12AM
This was first purchase from Avas, and my experience was very positive. The online process of from flower selection to delivery was seamless.
Joseph L
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2021 6:57AM
She enjoyed the flowers, thank you. It was a great experience Ordering. No problem at all.
Sandy C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

My 12 year-old niece was delighted with the Happy Birthday Flower Cake Bouquet!I'm so glad I selected it, and it was delivered on time and as expected. If I need to send flowers to the Camarillo area again, I will use Ava's. Thank you.. - Patricia S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility