Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hampstead
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Hampstead, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2023 9:43AM
Excellent service
Patricia G
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2021 5:22AM
Excellent service and beautiful flowers. My Daughter loved them. Thank You !!!
Archie J
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2017 6:33PM
My sister loved the flowers. Updates on delivery were great, will use again.
Aiyanna S
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 11:39PM
Flowers were colorful and delivered on time.
Sally D
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2017 2:35PM
the arrangement was beautiful and delivery was before 1:00 p.m. My co-worker was so surprised. Thanks so much, Diana
Diana C
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2017 7:33AM
The arrangement was beautiful and looked just like the picture. Everything was very fresh. I received many compliments during the Memorial.
Carolyn S
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2017 4:16PM
She loved the plant. The florist was able to deliver it the same day, because they were making another delivery in the same building and they called and asked if that would be okay. Very nice woman from the florist, very customer oriented.
Carrie O
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2016 8:10AM
Prompt delivery. Very pricey
Emanuel K
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 3:36PM
These were delivered expediently and looked exactly in person as they did online. Thank you!
Kristi A
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2016 5:22AM
Great service, delivered on time & my sister loved her birthday bouquet!!! Thank you!
Terri S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 6%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 4.54 m/h

What our customers say:

This was a seamless transaction. The flowers were sent to a dedication in memory of my grandmother, these were her favorite flowers of all, and first, it was difficult to find them online. Once I found them here, the entire transaction was so easy and the flowers were quickly delivered, as they needed to be at these sad occasions. Once I saw them, I was so surprised at how beautiful the plant was. Many people commented on them and I'm sure that if she could have saw them, she would have been tickled with their beauty and thought. Thank you!. - Angela B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility