Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Galesville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Galesville, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2020 7:24AM
Easy to place order. Flowers were delivered prior to the expected delivery time and I was told they were beautiful.
Genine M
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2017 3:38PM
Thank you for the great service and beautiful sympathy spray.
Deborah W
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2017 5:39AM
Thank you so much, Flowers were beautiful Thanks again Mark
Mark D
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 4:23AM
When i did call around before i decided to order my flowers then i found the sale person the best one from Avas Flower and her name Karen ...she helped me to direct my orders for what i liked plus i am not from that country but i am from New Zealand and she did her best to help me. I found this website and i think this is the best. My family messaged me that they recieved the delivery on time and was beautiful ...Thank alot for the Avas Flower for the good services and best customer service...now i continue work with this company and i will recommend to all my friends. God Bless
Ofa M
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2017 11:57AM
I am very pleased with your website, the quality of the foowers and workmanship, and expedited delivery promise. My mother in law was VERY pleased, and posted pictures on Facebook! Thank You!
Catherine W
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2016 7:10AM
My niece love the flowers. She said they were fresh and beautiful
SUSAN P
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2016 3:42PM
Not a thing, they were very nice.
Lois C
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2015 5:56AM
Thank you for prompt service. Timing was important.
Beverly C
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2015 5:31AM
I just spoke with Bob's (deceased) Dad again today, obviously some time after the funeral and delivery of the flowers. He has yet again mentioned how beautiful the arrangement was...and I obviously can't thank you enough. Sending flowers when you can't be there is more than just 'checking a box' on a thing to do...rather is meant to convey the emotion and thought of the sender. Obviously you hit a home run for us in that way. Thanks.
Scott K
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2015 9:16AM
The flowers were beautiful and my friend enjoyed them. Thank you for sending them to my friend and delivering them on a timely basis. Best, Laurie O. Dawes
Laurie D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 2%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 6.11 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement we ordered looked just like the picture. It was BEAUTIFUL!. - Judith S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility