Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Gaithersburg
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Gaithersburg, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2024 10:00AM
Thank you for your services. I'm told that delivery etc was on time and the orchids were lovely! Thank you, again, Dori
Dori P
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2024 6:38AM
Another great order placed and delivered. The flowers were beautiful.
Carlos S
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2023 8:18AM
The flowers are stunning, large and so beautiful. Very satisfied.
Robert H
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2023 8:39AM
Thank you for making the delivery of the floral arrangement
Yvette V
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2023 8:57AM
Excellent experience. Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Josephine M R
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2022 5:41AM
Thank you! Arrived as scheduled and flowers were beautiful!
Michelle E
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2022 1:30AM
Your service was really awesome! That Funeral flowers that we ordered has arrived the night before the funeral and the flowers turned out so beautiful!! Thank you for your service as I'd highly recommend for others to use this service!
Susan H
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2022 10:32AM
Beautiful orchid delivered when promised! They loved it!
Stacia G
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2022 8:49AM
Great flowers! Fast delivery! Thank you!
Brie J
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2022 2:39PM
Very efficient service & easy to order online. Recipient was very pleased with dish garden. Will definitely use your services in the future for orders in the Maryland area. Thank you!
Kenneth V C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
76°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 5.46 m/h

What our customers say:

The delivery arrived when it should have and the person delivering was very nice. My mom loved the arrangement. Thank you. P.S. I also enjoyed the 15% discount offered on this site.. - Tiffany T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility