Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fruitland
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Fruitland, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2022 12:03PM
Your website was user friendly and the flowers were delivered when requested and beautiful. I would order again.
Elizabeth S
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2017 11:00PM
Very satisfied with the order with AvasFlowers. The delivery was on time and flowers were fresh. I'll shop here again.
Jennifer R
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2016 11:34PM
Thanks! Sharon enjoyed the greatly arrangement!
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2016 5:09PM
The man and woman team that delivered created a certain comfort level to my sister when strangers knocked at the door. The flowers were beautiful and looked just like the ones advertised. You made it easy and convenient ordering all the way from Vermont for delivery in Florida. With future upcoming holidays I will certainly use Avasflowers again.
Earl K
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2016 3:38PM
I always count on Avas to get my flowers for me as I am so far away. They have never let me down. I get pictures of what was sent and it always meets my expectations. Delivery is prompt as well. Thanks Avas for your excellent service.
Beverly M
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2015 1:08AM
Thank you..the whole order was not only beautiful..it was perfect..thank you for caring and making my daughters birthday special .
Cdawley4321@gmail.com D
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2015 6:49AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Very pleased!
Cynthia D
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2015 4:18PM
Pat said although the flowers were left outside on her front step. She discovered them before they froze and thought they were great.
Elizabeth H
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2015 6:17PM
Like them. Very pleased. Good service
Matthew D
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2015 11:00AM
The recipient of the flowers told me they were very fresh and beautiful and they made her smile. So basket of flowers did what they were supposed to do. All is good. Linda Gerber
Linda G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were beautiful, customer service was great, friendly employees!. - Denise R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility