Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Frederick
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Frederick, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2024 8:23AM
Excellent service,flowers were beautiful.
Margaret F
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2024 9:45AM
flowers were well received
Kim M
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2023 10:05AM
My mother was very pleased with her flowers and commented she really liked the shape of the flowers. Thank you for an excellent job in making my mother happy during this holiday season.
Stephen C
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2022 8:19AM
The flowers were beyond beautiful. They arrived in time for first viewing!
Angela C
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2022 1:14PM
THANK YOU for the BEAUTIFUL arrangement of flowers that were sent to a local funeral home for a loved one. The arrangement was bigger than I had expected and very very very pretty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Angela Carr
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2022 6:55AM
You guys were very professional and polite. Had a wonderful experience ordering. Couldn't believe how fast the flowers were delivered. Our daughter said they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you again for our ordering experience
Dinah S
Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2022 6:18AM
Arrive on time &beautiful;.
Barbara D
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2022 11:19AM
Flowers were very much appreciated by my friend whose husband died. They were delivered on time. A beautiful arrangement.
Sara P
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2022 4:41PM
My Aunt loved the flower basket! She said the arrangement was very beautiful and, the prettiest she has ever seen! Thank you very much for your excellent workmanship and your promptness Sincerely, Virginia Lehr
Virginia L
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2022 6:36AM
Great job. Beautiful flowers. Delivered on time. Notified of delivery.
Emma M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 39%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Lovely bouquet of flowers, sent same-day to my mum for her birthday. She described them as 'classy, unique and special'. Thank you so much for an excellent service, I will use your company again.. - Kathy L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility