Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Finksburg
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Finksburg, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2022 7:12AM
Ava's FLowers are just the best! The customer service is first class! You have the ability to talk to an actual person or use their website which is user friendly. The flowers were absolutely stunning! You get exactly what you see on their website. My sister just loved them!! Thank you so much for taking great care with my order and delivering timely in addition to the arrangement's beauty! I'll be ordering again for sure! Customer for life, Rosemary Barton
Rosemary B
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2022 5:58PM
we ordered the Sunflowers and they were beautiful and delivery was just as we ask for. Thank you
Fay
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2020 10:16AM
The flowers looked beautiful! No-contact delivery worked great.
Holly O
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2019 11:06AM
Excellent customer service and the peace lily we ordered was beautiful.
Lisa J
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2019 9:38AM
A member of the family let us know that the flowers were beautiful. We were not there to see them. The gentleman I spoke with to place the order was very kind and helpful.
Karen C
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2017 2:28PM
Great job! Thanks so much!
Michael L
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2017 10:34PM
Order delivered in a timely fashion. Lovely plant.
William F O
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2016 1:20AM
Excellent arrangement, we were very pleased.
Viva J G
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2016 11:58PM
I am very pleased with your service .
Christine R
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2016 6:08AM
Live out of town and wanted a nice arrangement sent for my family,you had a great selection! Thank you!
Christine W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 39%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

I spoke with my Aunt and she said the arrangement was beautiful! We are both very happy with our experience at Avas!. - Jamie B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility