Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ellicott City
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Ellicott City, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2024 12:39AM
Very satisfied with my order and delivery thereof. The recipient was very appreciative and loved the flowers
Joanne G
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2024 5:45PM
The agent who helped me was very patient and handled the transaction expertly
Blanche R
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2024 1:50PM
The experience was effortless. I placed the order from the comfort of my home late at night. My only role was payment which was quick and easy with a credit card. Your company did all the hard work. Best of all, my sister loved her flowers.
Andrew S
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2024 10:25AM
I ordered an orchid as a bereavement flower. It was delivered as promised and the recipient was most pleased.
Susan G
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2023 9:24AM
Immediate and reliable service, top quality products & fairly priced. Highly recommend!
Bret B
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2023 9:04AM
Since I was ordering from out of state, I was not sure how this was going to work. Turns out things ran smoothly and the recipient just loved the arrangement she received. Thank you so much!
Stenet F
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2022 9:35AM
Excellent quick service. Beautiful flower arrangement. I would use again.
Barbara J
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2022 9:37AM
My Aunt and everyone at the rehabilitation center that she is at absolutely loved the flowers!! We are out of state and we are very happy with the service that we received.
Laura M
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 2:29PM
The flowers were nice and my wife was very pleased with them
Charlie B
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 11:51AM
Will use you again.
R. Riggs G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

It was quick and easy. Good experience.. - Paula P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility