Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dundalk

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Dundalk, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2024 5:30PM
Thank you for the beautiful flowers arrangements that I ordered for my mom she was absolutely satisfied and I was also pleased with it. I will order again soon I am very satisfied thank you so much again.
Toni B
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2024 7:32AM
My family said that the flowers were very beautiful and they were on time thanks for the wonderful service.
Ava Lewis W
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2023 11:44PM
Nice job!
Mary Ann C
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2023 7:48PM
Directions easy to follow and will order from you again,thank you.
BRIGID S
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2023 10:03AM
Thank you. My experience was excellent. The rep Was excellent and customer focused. The flowers Are beautiful
Patty S
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2022 2:32PM
The experience was excellent and the delivery was on time as promised. Thank you
Alison H
Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2020 9:02PM
I was very pleased with the birthday arrangement that Ava's delivered to my daughter. It was beautiful and festive. I will definitely use Ava's flowers again.
Holly S
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2018 5:50AM
Thank you for making my purchase easy and delivery on time. My step daughter loved the plant.
Tonette C
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 1:52PM
Always can count on Avas Flowers to deliver a beautiful product on time and to the joy of the people receiving them. Thank you!
Pamela P
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2017 12:57PM
Spray was beautiful.
Arlene C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 38%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for the prompt delivery of the flowers for our daughter's birthday. She sent us a photo and they were beautiful. She was happy and so were we.. - Suzanne M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility