Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dundalk
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Dundalk, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2022 2:32PM
The experience was excellent and the delivery was on time as promised. Thank you
Alison H
Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2020 9:02PM
I was very pleased with the birthday arrangement that Ava's delivered to my daughter. It was beautiful and festive. I will definitely use Ava's flowers again.
Holly S
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2018 5:50AM
Thank you for making my purchase easy and delivery on time. My step daughter loved the plant.
Tonette C
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 1:52PM
Always can count on Avas Flowers to deliver a beautiful product on time and to the joy of the people receiving them. Thank you!
Pamela P
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2017 12:57PM
Spray was beautiful.
Arlene C
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 8:42PM
I am very happy with the flower arrangement and the service provided by Ava's Flowers! Thank you very much.
Maria D
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2016 2:28AM
Everything was perfect
Rodrick G
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2016 2:50AM
We assume all went well. Have not had an acknowledgement as of yet from recipient. We did appreciate your facility keeping us informed as to status of delivery
Marcia F
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2016 6:52AM
Recipient of the floral arrangement was very pleased.
Jacqueline H
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2016 3:01PM
Thank you for calling and confirming the address. My mother's friend of 40 years recently passed away, and my mother asked me to help her send the family flowers online. My mom gave me a wrong street address, however a representative from Ava Flowers called and emailed me immediately after the order had been placed. Wow, that is what I call fast service! The problem was identified immediately and resolved quickly without any delay in the delivery of the flowers which by the way were beautiful. Thank you again for such great service!
Michelle K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Great service and the flowers are truly beautiful!!!!. - Olga P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility