Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Darlington
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Darlington, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2020 9:09PM
Very nice arrangement delivered as requested. Thank you for your prompt service. We won't hesitate to utilize your services again as needed.
James S
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2017 3:03PM
The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Karen L
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2017 5:48AM
After reviewing your website to decide what to send, I subsequently talked with your staff. She was very knowledgeable and suggested some ideas for what to choose. The only thing I question is that I requested the flowers to be delivered the afternoon of 2/10 and according to the deliver ticket, they were not delivered until 2/12. Is this correc6t?
Carol B
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2016 6:59AM
Professional and courteous staff
Robert B
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2016 1:23PM
Great service...
Harrell N
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2016 4:39PM
Website is user friendly, prices are competitive, and the communication by email is most helpful, especially notification that my order had been delivered to the funeral home. I had not used your Florist before but was very pleased and I will order from you again when I have an occasion in Batesville I need to send flowers for.
Olivia Z
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 3:22AM
Delivered on time and in perfect condition. Great service!
Jacquelin C
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2016 12:33PM
Easy peasy. thank you
Rhonda V
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2016 6:02PM
very satisfied with the service , delivery and product.
Joseph L
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2015 6:29AM
You all did a great job and I have added you all as a contact for future orders. Have a glorious Christmas!! Sharon Fincannon
Sharon F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

My daughter loved the flowers and she said that they absolutely "made her day!". - Rosalind B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility