Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Clinton

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Clinton, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2023 9:23AM
Great Service. On-time delivery
Stephanie H
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2023 1:25AM
The Plant is Beautiful no complaints at all the Delivery guy was nice very pleased with the order.
Donna S
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2023 12:39PM
I'm satisfied with the timely delivery.
Rosalind T
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2022 9:40AM
The flowers were beautiful and fresh. I was really impressed how the spray the arrangement and was delivered on time. In fact this is the second spray we ordered from the Avas Flowers. We ordered We ordered one in Navarre, Florida on 12/2/2022 for Memorial Service for my sister Vilma too. I highly recommend this Avas Flowers for any occasion. Thank you Avas Flowers!
Norma D
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2022 8:10AM
The flowers were beautiful! And fresh. Most important, they arrived on time for the 10 am service. Love Ava's.
Linda T
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2022 8:05AM
Outstanding customer service. Many beautiful floral arrangements and prices available. Will only be using AVAS Flowers for all my future floral needs. Thank you AVAS Flowers!
Gail F
Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2022 12:33PM
First time user but it won't be my last. Flowers delivered was beyond my expectations. Freshness and quality of flowers were exceptional and the arrangement itself was absolutely beautiful.
Anchalee W
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2021 11:32AM
Simple as 1-2-3
Walter D
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2021 8:35AM
Excellent service and all around experience. Thanks!
Kathy Y
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2021 8:08AM
It was a great experience from start to finish.
Corky H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 6%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 2.44 m/h

What our customers say:

I am actually the recipient, Paul forwarded your message to me and asked if I'd like to complete. The flowers are absolutely gorgeous, smell extraordinary, and the vase is so unique! In addition to the filler of Baby's Breath, there is a small yellow flower and I just love it. You did a terrific job, and Paul and I will definitely give you our business going forward as well as highly recommend you to our friends and family! Have a very Happy Holiday!!. - Paul I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility