Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Chevy Chase
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Chevy Chase, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2024 6:50AM
I ordered by phone after checking out your website and was pleased with the courtesy of the employee who processed my call plus the speed and efficiency with which the flowers were delivered. My friend tells me they are lovely.
MAUREEN G
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2023 9:06AM
I have used Ava's Flowers Shop several times for your beautiful plants and floral arrangements for relatives in Chevy Chase and they are always thrilled when they receive them! Thanks for your beautiful flowers and dependable delivery service
Marion K M
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2023 8:25AM
The order was processed correctly and on time, and the response to my delivery clarifications was excellent. The arrangement itself was lovely.
Nicole W
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2023 8:42AM
Thank you for delivering quality flowers on such short notice. It's appreciated!
Anthony C
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2022 2:52AM
The service was outstanding & the person who assisted me was so polite and was a great listener.
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2021 8:20AM
Easy and reliable
Carlos R
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2021 11:09AM
Shopping was very convenient w/ easy check-out!
James M
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2021 10:07AM
Customer service person was were helpful and polite. Flowers were delivered within 24 hours. Thank you.
Muriel S
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2020 9:00AM
Arrived earlier than expected at her office. Lots of positive comments from co-workers!
Robert T
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2020 1:43PM
Very good experience. The young man on the phone was very helpful. Please deliver ASAP. The recipient, Barbara Angier, 75th birthday is on Thursday. 5/14/20.
Nan O

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
89°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 47%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you all for delivering the flowers on time she loved them.. - Mariell M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility