Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cheverly
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Cheverly, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2024 7:41AM
Service was excellent.
Regina L
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2023 9:30AM
Florist did beautiful job. Very pleased. Also delivered on time.
Shirley C
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2022 10:53AM
Good job and the flower arrangement was nice
Michelle M
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2022 9:48AM
Avas flowers was the first time I ever had roses delivered they're extremely professional and fast and reliable and very kind and helpful Thank you so much ill be doing more business with you
HECTOR S
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2022 6:35AM
Flowers were exactly as ordered and they arrived timely.
Rolanda T
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2021 5:55PM
The plant was delivered on time and I was very satisfied with the size and health of the plant. Thank you for your service.
Mary N
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2020 8:27AM
The flower arrangement was beautiful. The family was extremely satisfied with the fresh flowers. The gentleman who took my order did everything to my liking. I couldn't have been happier. Please Express to him my gratitude. Thanks again for a job well done.
Jocelyn M
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2020 7:03AM
My flowers through you were much better (price, quality, size) than the direct link the funeral home provided to another florist. Thank you.
Kim T
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2020 5:29AM
The arrangement did look that big on the casket
Renee B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything exceeded expectation. She loved the plant and the way it was presented. Thank You so much for making her day, and mine!!!. - Jason H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility