Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Camp Springs
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Camp Springs, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2022 11:42AM
The flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful.
Deborah L
Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2022 5:52AM
Thank you for your service. The flowers were as expected
Helen O
Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2022 2:59PM
The recipient said the flowers were beautiful and she love them.
Betty F
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2022 5:10PM
My Aunt love the flowers
Anthony D
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2022 1:47PM
The flowers were delivered on March 3rd around 5:20pm I contacted Cedar Hill and they verified this. When I saw the flowers on March 4th. I was so overwhelmed at how beautiful they were and I knew my family would feel the same way too. Thank you for making us happy & that your service was exceptionally above what I had expected. I will recommend you to others.
Serena B
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2021 10:01PM
I appreciate the service that you provide. Thank you. It is nice to know that an excellent florist can always be counted on to provide complete and comprehensive service.
Min L
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2021 5:41AM
My recipient loved the Dish Garden! I will use Ava's Flowers again! Thank you!!!
Elvira N
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2021 9:27AM
The family was extremely satisfied with the beautiful flowers!
Joan A
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2021 2:27AM
From ordering over the phone in GA, to a great selection I had to pick from, to great customer service, to prompt delivery the same day and to a great value I paid on the flowers.... This was an awesome experience. The arrangement looked Beautiful ! Thank you so much Ava's Flowers.
Nancy B
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2021 5:26PM
Check was very easy and the delivery was received as promised.
Sara P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 50%
Wind: 18.41 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers I am told are superb. Delivery, though, not made in person, rather the order was left on doorstep, even though people were home.. - Carmen B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility