Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bryans Road
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bryans Road, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2023 10:21AM
I place an order online for a loved one. I'm amazed at how fast the flowers were delivered and how freshly beautiful they looked. I stumbled across Avas website by Googglng. I was scared to take a chance because I don't like putting my account information out there in the universe without having done business with the company. However, I must say, Avas flowers did an EXCELLENT job and I will order from Avas Flowers again. Thank you!
Paulette J
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2021 5:28PM
The plant was beautiful and it was delivered on time.
Colleen H
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2018 5:52AM
Beautiful..thank you.
Larhonda E
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 7:34AM
Nothing as arrangement was gorgeous, elegant, on time and designer went above and beyond. Thank you so much.
Kay C
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 5:09AM
Great job, accurate order, delivered quickly! You saved the day!
John T
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2017 7:25AM
Very satisfied on time service.
Paul L
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 12:00AM
As much as I would have loved to see the flowers in person, because then a could be with my family. Unfortunately, that's not possible right now. I've been told the flowers were beautiful.
Katherine N
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2016 1:13AM
Reasonable price, quick delivery
Jennifer H
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2016 4:09AM
Delivered promptly and was just as ordered
Gloria L
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2015 9:36AM
We trust everything was good as we could not be in attendance.
Patrick And Debbie H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
76°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

The Flowers arrived on time, and i got a very positive feedback from my sister in law- she said they were beautiful. A good experience, even if the wrong card made it's way to the recipient. Greg Anderson. - Gregory A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility