Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Brooklyn
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Brooklyn, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2022 9:26AM
Beautiful flowers and delivered ahead of schedule. Thank you..!
Kevin H
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2022 7:10PM
The family said the plant was Beautiful. Thank you
Denise R
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2021 8:31AM
Excellent!
Pam T
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2017 10:34AM
The floral arrangement was simply beautiful and was delivered in a timely fashion. Thanks and I will be referring your services to others.
Elizabeth D
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 8:19AM
Dependable service and consistent quality. Recipient was very pleased with her gift floral arrangement. Thank you.
Maureen B
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2017 11:59AM
She said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Jeffrey M
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2016 4:18PM
This is my first experience placing an order for flowers online. It was very easy and convenient and I will definitely use Ava's again
Diane G
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2016 9:27AM
Excellent service, website very user friendly!
Steven F
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2016 5:30PM
They were delighted with their arrangement. They said they would order from you the next time.
Ellen R
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2016 4:14AM
Was very pleased. The flowers were chosen by the family to take home. Thank you so much!
Carolyn W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
44°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 35%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

They tell me the bouquet is beautiful. Thank you for taking such good care of my order. You get an A+!. - Stephen P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility