Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bowie
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Bowie, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2022 3:52PM
The delivery was excellent and arrived in a timely manner. The arranger was beautiful and the recipient loved it
Karen B
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2022 8:00AM
Flowers were beautiful. Easy ordering, great selection Will order from them again.
Terri L
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2022 5:20PM
Very pleased
Beverly H
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2022 1:23AM
Everything was great. Placing order was very easy and my friend just couldn't stop saying how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you
Kim R
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2022 2:38PM
My Sister- in- law received the flowers for her birthday and she said they were BEAUTIFUL! She was very happy! Couldn't ask for more. Thank you for adding the exclamation point on her special day!
Adrienne B
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2022 12:04AM
The flowers arrived on time and we full and vibrant. Vanessa enjoyed the prompt deliver, birthday card, and quality of the flowers. Will definitely order again for future occasions or small gestures.
Corey B
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2022 4:33PM
very beautiful flowers.
JEANNETT W
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 7:31PM
Flowers are beautiful thank you for the wonderful job and the wonderful delivery on time
Mavis H
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2021 10:39AM
Good pricing and delivery services
Sherronda R
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2021 7:17AM
Thank you! Our boss liked the flowers and the arrangement looked like the photo!
Lisa B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

My mother loved the flowers! They were delivered to her door at Brooksby Village and she said they were just beautiful. Thank you.. - Jacalyn M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility