Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bowie

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bowie, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2024 2:01PM
The flowers were beautiful and I am very pleased with the arrangement.
Lisa H
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2023 12:28AM
Ordering online was easy and user-friendly. The plant was beautiful and delivered right on time. Thank you for your extremely fast delivery. You made a difference for the family who notified me that they lost their son that morning. What a blessing!!!
Rhonda T
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2023 12:04AM
Absolutely pleased with the service and quick delivery!!
Linda W
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2023 5:47AM
The service was on point and l was surprised how fast they delivered the flowers my daughter loved them will order from you again keep up the great work
Dwayne H
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2023 7:33PM
The flowers were for my mother, who died at the age of 102. There were few mourners and only one other flower display. Yours was bright and meaningful for all of us, especially those who came from other states. Thanks.
Anna L
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2023 10:29AM
ON -TIME service/delivery......... EXCELLTNT
Jerry W
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2022 3:52PM
The delivery was excellent and arrived in a timely manner. The arranger was beautiful and the recipient loved it
Karen B
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2022 8:00AM
Flowers were beautiful. Easy ordering, great selection Will order from them again.
Terri L
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2022 5:20PM
Very pleased
Beverly H
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2022 1:23AM
Everything was great. Placing order was very easy and my friend just couldn't stop saying how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you
Kim R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

I saw the flowers at the viewing of Ms. Mac Dowell last evening, they were beautiful. Good job.. - Donna G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility