Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bethesda
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bethesda, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2024 2:07AM
Beautiful orchids delivered promptly. Thanks.
Gordon G
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2023 7:58AM
Flowers were beautiful…just as described and made a perfect centerpiece,
Roger S
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2023 4:41PM
This was our first time using your floral service. Our experience was excellent, ordering was easy, as was payment. The awesome selection of the floral arrangements was great! Our family sent a photo of the arrangement when they received it and it looked exactly like what we ordered. THANK YOU for your timely delivery of a beautiful arrangement that is being enjoyed this week!
Carol E
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2021 4:04PM
Thank you for delivering and the beautiful arrangement.
Janet L
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2021 4:50PM
Lovely arrangement and delivery was perfect! Would recommend you with confidence
Jane E F
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2021 1:55PM
Hello,my only complaint is that flowers arrangement was nice but a smaller than expected. For the same money I could have ordered a different arrangement if I knew the size of the "artist's design" bouquet.
Fanny C
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2021 9:05AM
I have used your services several times over the last few years. I think your arrangements are great and you always deliver on time.
Janet S
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2020 11:18AM
Great service wonderful customer service representative she was on the spot kind and efficient.
Kenneth S
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 8:35AM
Flowers were delivered on time and was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you and would do business with you again!
Noreen R
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2020 12:02PM
Flowers were delivered on time.
ORV H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
62°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

I was told that delivery was perfect and the arrangement was beautiful!. - Robert S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility