Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Berlin
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Berlin, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2022 10:21AM
Delivery was on time and the flowers arrived fresh. Thank you
Laura L
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2021 10:08AM
Flowers look incredible, delivery was timely, etc. Mom was very happy - thank you!
Drew J
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2020 8:11AM
The flower bouquet was as pictured! It was beautiful and well received by the recipient. Thank you.
Ellen M D
Avas Reviews - General
01/04/2018 7:55AM
Good experience everything went as planned. Thank you
Betty A
Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2017 12:43AM
Oliver was fantastic taking my order, and The Meo,s were very happy with their fruit basket. I could not rate your service on your form, as I feel you were excellent !!! ( you do not have that on your list..only,
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2017 7:18AM
Beautiful arrangement.
Bonnie G
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 4:18AM
I was thrilled with the ease of ordering and prompt delivery. Thanks for making this a great experience, especially since I live out of state!
Clint T
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 6:28PM
I finally heard from the family and they said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for showing our friends that even though we couldn't be with them, we were thinking about them with loving thoughts. Again, thank you.
Sandra N
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 1:04PM
I was pleased to hear from the recipient that the order was as I expected and received in timely manner.
Brenda W
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2017 10:05AM
Very happy with my experience. Thank you!
Gretchen C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Wishes
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Just spoke with my parents and they loved the basket of flowers.... - Kathleen C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility