Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bel Air North
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bel Air North, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2024 6:57AM
Flowers were fresh. Delivery person was great.
Floyd G
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2024 8:43AM
Courteous customer service, also the nurses station said that the flowers were beautiful
Marsha B. S
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2023 12:34AM
Bonnie Loved the flowers. You did a wonderful job. Thank you Suzie Ferguson
Sue F
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2023 10:46PM
The flower was beautiful. I had never ordered a flower online, and was very impressed. Thank you very much!
Sandra H
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2022 6:02AM
They where beautiful
Linda A
Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2022 6:49PM
Christine (or Kristine, or whatever she prefers) is really kind and helpful!
Samuel A
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2022 3:28PM
The ordering process was easy and the flowers on the picture are Beautiful. I hope they turn out this beautiful in person there for a special person on there 50th Birthday!
Dennis S
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2021 12:09AM
Delivered on time and loved by the recipient. So happy to find is local floral delivery service with exceptional customer attention. Look forward to using Avas Flowers again!
Nikki K
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2021 8:38AM
Charles was very helpful
Sandra F
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2020 6:56AM
Timely delivery. Flowers were beautiful. Will use your service again.
Nancy S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
85°F
Clouds: 86%
Humidity: 57%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

The flower arrangement arrived right on time. I would recommend to anyone in the area looking to have flowers delivered.. - Heather H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility