Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bel Air
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Bel Air, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2023 6:11AM
My mother-in-law absolutely loved the flowers. She said she cried when she got them!
Karen F
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2023 10:46PM
The flower was beautiful. I had never ordered a flower online, and was very impressed. Thank you very much!
Sandra H
Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2022 6:49PM
Christine (or Kristine, or whatever she prefers) is really kind and helpful!
Samuel A
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2022 3:28PM
The ordering process was easy and the flowers on the picture are Beautiful. I hope they turn out this beautiful in person there for a special person on there 50th Birthday!
Dennis S
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2021 12:09AM
Delivered on time and loved by the recipient. So happy to find is local floral delivery service with exceptional customer attention. Look forward to using Avas Flowers again!
Nikki K
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2020 6:56AM
Timely delivery. Flowers were beautiful. Will use your service again.
Nancy S
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2020 7:01AM
Very happy! Thank you
Lorraine B
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2020 9:33PM
Great selection. Delivered on time. Description given by someone who saw the flowers. Beautiful!
Lana M
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2020 8:00AM
Your arrangement portrayed our thoughts of compassion in which we are grateful for! In turn and unbeknownst also provided a touch of sudden appreciation for a husband's employer. Thank you, Security Equipment Co.
THOMAS D
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2019 11:11PM
I had a good experience using Avas Flowers. The website was easy to use. They have a large variety and the prices are reasonable. My order was delivered the very next day. I even received a phone call to confirm my order and delivery time. My flowers looked exactly like the picture on the website. I was very pleased and would definitely recommend using Avas Flowers again.
Madeline G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Be My Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 87%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

very easy experience. same day delivery and flowers looked great. thank you.. - Emily S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility