Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Springvale
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Springvale, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2021 10:27AM
I placed my order for flowers early in the morning, and the recipient received them three hours later. I would use the service again. Thank you.
Brenda M
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2020 9:01AM
My mother enjoyed the flowers. Delivery was on time and professional. Website was easy to order and navigate.
Bryan E
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 11:18AM
The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was prompt. Thanks for getting them there the next day as planned. You have my highest recommendations!
Robert T
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2016 7:54PM
Nice arrangement and excellent service
Prospect Electric C
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 9:25PM
I was very impressed with your service. Even though I had problems ordering from the website, when I called, all the info I had entered was available to the professional and courteous person who answered the phone. I was very pleased to receive the text and email that confirmed my order had been delivered. I requested same day service and received it. I have already recommended you to others. Thank you.
Donna W
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2016 12:57AM
I want to thank you for your "professionalism" in handling my order. Kim is a VERY dear friend and since we live in Theodore, Alabama & could not go to her Mother's Service we wanted to show our sympathy & concern. Kim sent me a text with a picture of the arrangement. It was beautiful and she LOVED it. Thank you again, Diana Connell
Diana C
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2016 4:52AM
Flower was beautiful! Delivered on time. Very pleased! Thank you!
Angela C
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2016 5:00AM
I live in New Zealand and wanted to send some flowers to my friend in Davis. Ava's Flowers were so easy to buy online and the team went above and beyond to deliver them on time. Great service and the flowers were beautiful
Natalie E
Avas Reviews - General
01/23/2016 4:13AM
Wonderful 1st experience with Ava's. Sale clerk, Brian was superb. He was very professional. My flower was delivered on time and looked just like the picture display. It received enormous compliments. I would definitely use them again as well as recommend them to others. Yvonne McD
Yvonne Williams M
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2015 1:40PM
it was alittle late but overall was satisfied with service.
Thomas M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

My daughter told me that the flowers were absolutely beautiful and from one of the nicest florists in the area. She especially commented on the card that was included. Thank you for helping me make her birthday special long distance!. - Ava P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility