Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - South Berwick
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - South Berwick, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2022 3:18PM
Very pleased with your service and the arrangement (Laurie sent me a picture). I tried 2 other florists before Ava's and neither was able to fill my order due to lack of flowers. Thank you!
Sandra B
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2019 12:01PM
Excellent customer service. Speedy delivery. Thanks!
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2019 9:10AM
Very pleasant transaction. The person I spoke with on the phone was very helpful and the plant was delivered when promised. My MIL was very pleased with it.
Gaye O
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2018 6:21AM
I was very happy with my experience. The arrangement was delivered the same day I placed the order.
Leisa M
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2018 6:58AM
Great experience!
Jennifer M
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2017 2:26AM
Was very good and will use you again. Thank you for being on time and efficient. G.Kluth
Gerald K
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2016 10:40AM
Very pleased with the courteous & helpful attendant in ordering the flowers. They were delivered on time. Thank you.
Leslie L
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2016 3:22PM
Thanks for calling me to ask about other flowers that was very great for mr
Brian B
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2016 11:34PM
You do everything great already, in my experience.
David J
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2016 3:49PM
Thank you so much for my family getting the flower arrangement I sent in such a timely fashion. Thank you Avas Flower Shop Gwendolyn Davis-Arrington
Gwendolyn D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything exceeded expectation. She loved the plant and the way it was presented. Thank You so much for making her day, and mine!!!. - Jason H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility