Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Old Town
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Old Town, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2020 7:40AM
Everything was great but I requested a green vase because it's my mother's favorite color. But the purple was still pretty. Beautiful flowers!
Julia L
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2020 12:17PM
My granddaughter really liked the flowers. Delivery was on time. Thank you!
Connie G
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2019 2:45PM
Very pleased
Michele T
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2017 5:14PM
Flowers were beautiful and were delivered within 2 hours from placing order. Thank you so much!!
Kathy H
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2017 3:11AM
I would love to leave feedback! I never even new AVASFlowers existed until I did some inquiry about who delivers in YarmouthPort! The young lady I spoke with I hope you can reference her name for me was wonderful! She helped me to find a cheerful arrangement for friends having lost a very dear dog! They contacted me the very next day to share what a beautiful surprise it was for them! Thank you for making it possible! Now I know who to call the next time!
Kathy S
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2016 1:57AM
I was very pleased with the service I received from the moment my phone call was answered. Mario was polite, and very helpful. Being from out of town it's hard to know which florist to use, Ava's exceeded my expectations. I was also impressed that on the day of the graveside service when a problem arose with Cherokee Memorial telling you they had no record of a service for Daniel Martins that I received a phone call, so that I could give you the time and area of the cemetery where the service was to be held. I was told I would get a call back if there was any more problems. Thankfully there wasn't, and my order was there when the service began. Thank you for your help.
Suann F
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2016 5:34PM
I ordered from Texas to be delivered in Ca. Report from recipient was that delivery was timely and arrangement was lovely & fresh.
Sue C
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2016 9:08PM
It was quite the distance to deliver my order...it arrived on the day and fresh and lovely as well. Mother was tickled pink!!! Thank you...Natalie
Natalie M
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2016 3:12PM
Called that morning to order flowers for my 90 year old grandma and they were delivered that day!! THank you so much for the beautiful arrangement she loves them")") Valerie McCartney Toledo, Ohio
Valerie M
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2016 6:42PM
The flowers were delivered on the date I gave and the flowers were exactly like the one I saw on your web page. She sent us a picture of the bouquet and I was very pleased. And yes, I will order from you again in the future. Thank you, Irene Osheski
Irene O

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 81%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

the arrangement was delivered on time was a very nice product, I was very satisfied and will recommend your service to others. Jeanna Patterson. - Danny P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility