Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Old Orchard Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Old Orchard Beach, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2024 1:12PM
I was pleased with the care of the delivery. It arrived in great shape and my husband loved it.
Carol L
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2024 6:10PM
My ordering process was simple, and pretty direct. The floral arrangements really are beautiful. And although you don't get exactly what you see for the floral arrangements, it's really close, and absolutely awesome! My mother in law was so thrilled to get them for her birthday. I'm definitely re using this florist again
Brian H
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2022 12:35PM
Tried to order sympathy arrangement delivered online, however the order was cancelled because they didn't have the correct flowers. When I finally got through to a live person, she was very helpful. The order was reinstated using the flowers on hand and delivered on time. I was very happy with the outcome.
Frank Slowikowski
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2021 2:57PM
Could not have been happier ! Delivered on time and the arrangement was spectacular
Danny C
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2021 11:44AM
Everything worked out perfectly! The flowers were beautiful and the timing of the delivery just happened to be spot on! I will use your services in the future as needed. Thanks again!
John M
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2020 7:01AM
she loved her flowers, she was very happy with the selection and freshness of them.
Lucille R
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2020 10:13AM
The flowers were beautiful, but they were not even close to what I ordered. The prices were fair abd very professional. Despite the difference in flowers I would use them again.
Kimberly B
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2020 6:19AM
Delivered on time as described. Thank you.
Kevin P
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2018 10:15AM
The flowers were perfect! They were fresh and came in a nice vase. The chocolates were a nice addition to the flowers. She loved both! The delivery time was excellent. I ordered at 9:30 am. They were delivered by 3:00 PM!! Nice job!! I will be doing more business with you in the future!
Richard S
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2017 9:21PM
Very prompt, seems to be fresh.
Julie D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

My aunt was delighted with her "beautiful" flowers........J. - Jeannette D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility