Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ogunquit
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Ogunquit, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2020 11:25AM
Ordering was easy and very clear. Pictures were nice of bouquets and with the sale, it helped make my purchase more affordable. thank you!
Michelle C
Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2017 7:46AM
My delivery was delayed a day so you upgraded the original order....greatly appreciated. I certainly will recommend you to others, thank you
Beverly R
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 8:33AM
Love your bargain page. Easy to order, good priced. Delivered just as promised. The flowers are beautiful and fresh. Thanks!
Joan M
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2016 11:08PM
Hi, the flowers were delivered 10 minutes after she arrived home from the hospital, she posted pic's and everybody agreed they are perfect, thanks pj
PJ P
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2016 4:47PM
I appreciated your same day delivery options, and the recipient loved the gifts. However, I won't be ordering from you again. Your website didn't provide an option to select multiple latex balloon colors, and there was no "0" quantity option for one or more of the items. Therefore, I was forced to buy something I didn't want.
Susan P
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2016 9:06AM
Very nice arrangement delivered on time, etc Well done!!
Peter D
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2016 7:55PM
Quality products, quality service, user-friendly on-line ordering process, and the variety leaves something for everyone. Excellent customer service assist when needed. Fabulous company!
K T
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2016 8:39PM
Recipient said flowers were beautiful. Delivered on time.
Mildred K
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2016 2:09AM
Ordering was very easy and flowers looked lovely.
Alayne C
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2016 1:57PM
My order was sent in a timely manner and the recipient stated how beautiful the gift was Thank you!
Jolyn H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
87°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 43%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Recipient was happy with bouquet. Thanks so much.. - Sandra C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility