Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - North Bridgton
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - North Bridgton, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2016 12:45AM
Excellent service!!!!
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2016 11:24AM
Always happy with Ava's Flowers orders. Have been using them for years and the arrangements are beautiful plus affordable and I can always get quick delivery! Thank you, robbie
Roberta D
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2016 6:27AM
The flowers were very beautiful. Thank you.
Mary Ellen M
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2016 10:08PM
Great Job, Right on time and driver was very friendly. I used your on-line service after realizing my usual florist went out of business. Thank you , very easy and well done. I will certainly use this process again and going forward with my floral delivery needs. Thanks!
Christopher F
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2015 11:17AM
Thank you for your help and your quick response to our order. I would certainly recommend your services highly. The person who took my order was very helpful and courteous. The email responses were very prompt. Thank you again.
Norma C
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2015 5:55PM
Perfect in every way. Thanks so much
Joan R
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2015 7:58PM
I was very pleased with Avas Flowers service and products. Your website was very informative and easy to use, and the flowers were very beautiful. Thank you!
Vicky R
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2015 12:21AM
it was delivered on time, wich was very important; the couple that I've sent it, was very happy with it, so I guess the mission was accomplished. thanks
Rebeca Z
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2014 4:36AM
Called in the order and the male rep was very patient with me.
Kathleen C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
33°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 8.01 m/h

What our customers say:

everything went as expected and the flowers were beautiful thanks. - Christopher B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility