Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Limerick
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Limerick, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2019 8:10AM
Very good experience
George T
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2017 7:33PM
Easy transaction Quick delivery
Erin S
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2017 7:19AM
My mom called all excited to receive the arrangement and coffee cup. She thought the flowers were beautiful and loved that there were a lot of rose buds. I was happy because the delivery was before noon and I had worried it might be later in the day when she would be out with friends. Over all, excellent results all around
Dawn S
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 7:48PM
My wife could not get over how gorgeous the arrangement is. She said it filled the entire house with the smell of flowers. We are both extremely pleased with the experience we had with avas flowers!
Gregg B
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2016 4:27PM
Great Job and quick delivery! Thanks for a wonderful experience
Janet L
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2016 5:51PM
The balloons were delivered to my daughter on a ranch and got there on time and surprise her. I was very happy with the service.
Carol J
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2016 2:00AM
Flowers and balloon were a success with the recipent
Helen W
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2016 10:18PM
It was so nice . Really made the Mother smile.
William S
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2016 7:15PM
I CANNOT THANK YOU ENOUGH - I CALLED BEFORE LUNCH AT 11:30 PST AND ORDERED THIS FOR MY FRIEND WHO IS FIGHTING CANCER. YOU DELIVERED IT WITHIN 3 HOURS AND SHE WAS DELIGHTED - THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!! P. DAY
Patricia M D
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2016 9:54PM
Recipient indicated he was very satisfied. thank you.
Allan K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
33°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 3.96 m/h

What our customers say:

I received great feedback about the arrangement! Would use them again!. - Tammy G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility