Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lewiston
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lewiston, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2024 9:43AM
I have no complaints. The flowers arrived when promised and I'm good condition.
Sophie G
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2023 7:16PM
Thank you so much for the fast service and beautiful flowers. No complaints from me, and the recipient loved them!
Lauren W
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2023 12:41PM
My daughter said flowers where beautiful Also the person i talked to was very helpful and friendly..
Joanne S
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2023 12:31PM
Today I placed an order of flowers to be sent to my daughter's place of employment. I am not used to doing this, however Ivy, with her patience and kindness helped me to complete the order. Thank you, Ivy! Michele lop hi
Michele Gee
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2021 2:31AM
Very happy with the flowers and the timely delivery to the hospital. The nurses enjoy seeing them everyday. Brian Garrett
Brian G
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2020 8:11AM
I have had two great experiences with floral deliveries from Ava's flowers. Thank you!
Kristin K
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2020 3:59PM
I ordered a special bouquet for a 60th Anniversary - they arrived in a timely manner and they were absolutely beautiful. Thank you very much.
Teresa T
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2020 7:53AM
Good Morning, I received a call from Arlene after her flowers were delivered and she loved them!!..She said the arrangement was beautiful and loved the sunflowers ( her favorite flower). She was very happy. Thanks so much and it was my 1st time ordering flowers online and I had no trouble placing the order. I will use your florist services again...Have a good week!...Dianne Wyman
Dianne W
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2018 7:12AM
Wonderful quick service
Sharyn A
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2017 7:12AM
The family loved it! Prompt delivery and great quality!! Thank you!
Lisa V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 53%
Wind: 16.11 m/h

What our customers say:

My Mom loves the flowers, says they are fresh and beautiful. They were delivered on time, and your driver followed my instructions to find the house's front door. Very good experience with your company, and I will use u again.. - Christine W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility