Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Houlton

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Houlton, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2021 2:28PM
Saw a photo. Great arrangement. Thank you!
CLAUDETTE G
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2021 8:44AM
My Uncle called to tell me how impressed he was with the bouquet he received. It was a special birthday for him, he turned 100! Since I wasn't able to be there with him I wanted to send him something bright and cheerful. I am so pleased with the order and customer service. Thank you!
Elaine O
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2017 11:02PM
Quick, easy, affordable and the recipient was thrilled to pieces with the quality of the double orchid we sent to her.
Darryl F
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2017 7:22PM
Easy to order and recipient was very happy with her flowers. Thank you!
Ebony O
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2016 11:58PM
The product I ordered was exactly what I expected. Thank you for your service.
Woody B
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2015 11:26AM
This was the first time I have used the services of Avas and I was quite pleased. Ms. Werbeach called to thank me for the flowers and said that they were beautiful. The order arrived within the requested time and the delvery person was courteous. Thank you. Jo Ann Lee
Jo L
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2015 10:41PM
Helpful voice on the phone...delivery on time...flowers beautiful...happy wife!
James C
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2015 1:37PM
Nice touch sending a confirmation email once flowers were delivered. Thanks, Pat
Patricia B
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2015 3:04PM
Heidi really liked her flowers, said they were lovely. Your website is nice and the experience of ordering was very pleasant.
Monica D
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2015 3:01PM
Extremely happy with the service. The plant I ordered was beautiful.
Gay S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

I called Avas Flowers to order a box of cut flowers for a friend's birthday party. She has called me three times to tell me how beautiful they were and, from what she described, I would have to say I received more than good value for my money, Thanks.... - Edith C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility