Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Falmouth
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Falmouth, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2022 8:03AM
The flowers were gorgeous. My friend loved them!
Kayla F
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2022 11:13AM
Very easy to use
James R
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2021 9:22AM
Was great. Thank you.
James M
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2019 12:07AM
Thanks...all good...
Ken C
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2019 12:30PM
I was very satisfied Alice Sauve
Alice S
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2017 7:20AM
It was easy, fast, and exactly what I ordered. Thank you
Willette B
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2017 8:38PM
Everything went smoothly... I did notice on the email asking for my feedback that it mentioned the delivery was on 2/8/17.. it was delivered on 2/13/17.. hopefully..
Stephanie A
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2016 5:24PM
Great job!
Robert M
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2016 1:25PM
Thank you for all your help on Thanksgiving morning to get something to a colleague in the hospital.
Patty A
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2016 4:58AM
The plant was for my mothers birthday. She received them earlier than I figured and was very happy, she said they were beautiful! Thank you for the perfect gift.
Carolyn B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $129.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
29°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

I greatly appreciate you substitution of flower variety. This was done despite the woman on the telephone who said it wasn't possible!. - Lorraine M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility