Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Eliot

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Eliot, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2021 7:06AM
Beautiful arrangement and timely delivery made for such an easy experience!!
Michelle C
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2018 9:58AM
I was very pleased with my order. It was so easy to order online. They arrived to my friend before noon that same day! She sent me a picture since I am out of state and they were beautiful. Exactly what I would have chosen myself! Thank you for your great service!
Joan G
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2017 8:43AM
Beautiful arrangement delivered on time.
Nuria N
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2017 5:36PM
Flowers delivered to my sister-law after her surgery helped brighten her day when she returned home. Very happy with my Avas experience. Thanks!
Robert S
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 5:24AM
I always use Avas when I send flowers to my sister who lives in a nursinursing home and I have always had very good service.
Deborah F
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 3:30AM
Efficient response and delivery of a fine product... one dozen beautiful roses. Thank you
Edward I
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2017 6:28AM
Beautiful flowers at a great price. Thank you!
Lisa Y
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2016 2:25PM
The service was great! My friend loved the flowers. Thanks so much!
Valerie L
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2016 12:05AM
Great service and flowers. thank you!
Michele S
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2016 4:12PM
Absolutely beautiful flowers, my mom loved them! Thank you as always
Krystal G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Robin LOVED her flowers today. THANK YOU! You will be hearing from me again soon. Robin deserves the best, and I feel when I send her your flowers, she's getting the best.Thanks again!. - Scott G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility