Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Durham
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Durham, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 8:49AM
The flowers arrived on time and were without a doubt incredible! I would use Ava's again.
Donna D
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2017 7:27PM
I have ordered several times from Avas and gave always been very happy.
Joyce W
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2016 10:32PM
Thank you so much for being persistent in delivering our flowers. Was feeling a little out of control being we live half way across the U.S. But you were great and she loved the flowers and they meant so much to her. Thank you, again. Not afraid to order from you again!
Kristen L
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2016 8:18AM
very satisfied and happy recipients.........
Phyllis S
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2016 5:28PM
they arrive right on time and looked beautiful - just like the picture.
Susan B
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2015 7:16AM
Excellent and on time with same day delivery
Lorraine C
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2015 12:33AM
My unlce was surprise to recent the balloons and is really enjoying them.
Antonia F
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2015 12:56AM
When I received your email stating that the floral arrangement had been successfully delivered but had been left on the porch, I was somewhat worried that something might happen to it. But, after my phone call to her the next day, she assured me it was just fine; she had found it on the front porch. She was very pleased with it. In fact, her description was georgoeus and majestic and she thanked me and the rest of the family profusely. Thank you for handling this for me. B. Stovall
Bernadine S
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2015 5:15PM
I think I should order flowers for people more often after the first time in February. Moani loved the flowers I picked from the site -- best flower site I've been to (even though it's the only one)
Mathew V
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2014 12:24AM
Wife loved the flowers. Your website was easy and the selected delivery time worked great. One of the better places I have ordered from.
Michael W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your service. We are based in the UK and wanted to send one of our US clients a birthday bouquet. Your service was speedy and very cheap for what we got :) The client has emailed us since saying that she loves the flowers and so does everyone in her office.. - Hannah G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility