Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Brewer
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Brewer, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2022 12:51AM
Great service! My mom loved the flowers. She's stuck in a rehab/nursing type facility in bed or in a wheelchair all the time so I hoped the flowers would help her. She's only 61. I'm glad I could do this for her.
Danielle H
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2021 4:13AM
Excellent experience. Speedy delivery, my daughter loved the flowers. Thank you.
Beth N
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2020 8:13AM
Nice arrangement. Smaller than I had hoped but none the less very pretty. Delivery was timely
Jan C
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2020 11:42AM
The orchid plant was beautiful and delivered on time. Thanks.
Carol B
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2020 9:19AM
Very helpful person that took my phone order and gave me a small discount. Flowers delivered on time and recipient said that they were beautiful. He sent me a picture and they did look lovely - just as advertised. Thank you
Barbara R
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2019 7:01AM
Family really appreciated the basket. Thank you for a job well done.
Bruce T
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2017 4:22AM
Seamless process. Very easy service that was also able to follow with on-time delivery. Thank you.
Sid V
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2017 5:53AM
Thank you for delivering the flowers on time and being so nice to my Mother!
Brenda L
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 6:30AM
flowers were fresh and attractively presented and the oasis was appropriately damp
Julia S
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2016 7:32PM
I was tickled when I heard a thank you for the flowers within a few hours. That was fast. The only thing I have to say is she sent me a picture and there were no orange flowers like what showed in the picture. I thought that was an added nice touch and wished they were there.
Karen M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

Really appreciate the follow ups that you sent. Great service. Will look to use you in the future.. - Joseph D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility