Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Biddeford
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Biddeford, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2022 1:48PM
The recipients were very happy.
Donna L
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2022 6:54AM
They loved your arrangement. Thank you.
Claire S
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2022 10:07AM
It was a very nice dish garden.,
Barbara D
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2022 3:36PM
If I could drop in a picture you would see how beautiful the basket is, and even more lovely, it touched their hearts. The pretty message card was written in gorgeous handwriting, too. Thank you!!
Adele W
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2022 8:49PM
The flowers arrived just as I asked the afternoon before the funeral. They were absolutely beautiful! The person who took my order over the phone was exceptionally helpful and gave me suggestions when I asked. I will use your company again. You did not disappoint! Thank you so much!!
Jane V
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2021 12:05AM
The online ordering process was easy and the orchid was delivered on time. The recipient loved it and it looked very nice. (She sent me a photo.) Thank you for helping me honor my friend's birthday!
Shelley T
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2019 6:43AM
I very pleased with your service. Flowers arrived when you ssid they would. Recipient sent me a picture, they picture, They were Beautiful! I will definitely recommend you.
Maureen A
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2017 7:18AM
No problems. All went well.
William G
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2017 1:21AM
recipiant said flowers were lovely
Gail M
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 9:17AM
Great service, good customer support.
Sherri V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 2.64 m/h

What our customers say:

These were sent to my girlfriend who her and I have had a lot of struggles and this just really helped us move forward from it all. No other guy has ever done this for her and her and her family thought they were gorgeous. thank you so much. specific delivery time was noted and she got them around the time i asked. Definitley a repeat customer. THANKS!!. - Bryce W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility