Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bath

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bath, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2024 6:21AM
The young lady was extremely helpful on the phone when I had trouble on the website (fully my fault, the website was great). And everything went smoothly. Thank you.
Caroline V
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2021 6:59AM
Thank you for making my Mother-In-Law's 90th birthday extra special. She tells me her flowers were beautiful!
Barbara D
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2018 9:29AM
My friend loved them! It was great to be able to find a florist online, it was so easy!
Casandra S
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2017 8:52AM
The recipient was very pleased with her flowers and I appreciated knowing when they had been delivered. Thanks!
Sara H
Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2017 3:38AM
beautiful flowers
Wanda A
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2016 12:25PM
Avas worked hard to make sure they were able to make the delivery of the beautiful flowers when they had promised to make it. They called me 2 times to get the info they needed to deliver the flowers. I appreciate they effort and the fact that they were delivered on time.
Keith M
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2016 6:36AM
Great job. Thank you.
Sanford J
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2016 9:59AM
From the minute I called to order I knew I had selected the right company. The gentleman on the phone was kind and very helpful. I appreciated the professionalism of the entire process that included emails and texts. The casket spray was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for your help at such a painful time.
Barbara D
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2016 2:40AM
Service was great! Great to have a florist close to where my cousin lives in beautiful Cecil!
Melanie M
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2016 7:09AM
The flowers are lovely!my sister loved them for her 65th birthday.she said the arrangement made her day.Thank you
Cristine T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

MY cousin sent us a picture of the flowers that you made for them and we were completely blown away by the beauty of them. We ordered them from Canada and were hoping that the bouquet would be as advertised, happily it was better than we expected. Thank you very much for exceeding our expectations and we look forward to ordering from you again.. - Amy T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility