Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bangor

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bangor, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2024 6:32PM
My aunt loved the flowers! Thanks for sending just what I ordered!
Sheila C
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2023 9:12AM
Great service and excellent selection.
Scott S
Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2023 2:06PM
WOW!!! Very, very, very impressed!!! I ordered online from Charlotte, North Carolina for my Brother and sister-in-law for their new set of twins at Eastern Maine Medical Center. They were absolutely GORGEOUS!!! I am still shocked how quickly they were delivered. I will definitely be using Avas Flowers again. A true delight to order online and selections. Joel Bennett Charlotte, North Carolina
Joel B
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2023 12:40PM
For all of the years that I have used your service, I have always been pleased with price and delivery that you provide. Excellent work, thank you.
MIchael M
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2022 12:55PM
Variety of flowers and prices. Website easy to navigate.
Sheila O
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2022 7:43AM
Delivered Rapidly and in good condition
Jim M
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 11:40AM
Mom really loved the flowers. The Pretty in Pink arrangement was a big hit. It brightened the house for Mother's Day. The service from Avas was great as always. On time delivery and a wonderful selection to choose from. Thanks to Avas.
Michael M
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2022 1:11AM
Great service! Our niece absolutely loves these roses!!
Corey W
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2022 5:56PM
Nothing, this order was great. Tom, the recipient was very appreciative and the flowers were impressive. Thanks!
LEANN M
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2022 12:14AM
Your team went above and beyond the call of duty, especially right after a major snow storm, which was still on the road....
Robert Logan R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

I heard that the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for immediate same day delivery for a dear friend at the cancer clinic where she was receiving treatment. You helped lift her spirits.. - Joann L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility