Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Auburn
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Auburn, ME

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2023 4:58PM
I was very happy with my order of flowers. They were the perfect color and the arrangement was spectacular. The rep that took the order was very patient and offered suggestions that helped me in the final decision. Delivery was right on time. I would definitely recommend Avas Flowers.
Marilyn V
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2021 8:12PM
Even though I was late ordering... My order still got there on time! Thank You! It is a beautiful basket
Wanda C
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 10:00AM
Excellent flowers and delivered as promised. Thanks
Michael C
Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2020 10:22AM
Excellent all the way around. She loved the flowers and balloons! Best in Auburn-Lewiston!
Kendra Q
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 11:25AM
Very pleased. On time delivery with a great arrangement as described. Mother was vey pleased for Mother's Day. Thanks!!
Michael C
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2019 8:27AM
Your delivery service was when I had requested it to be delivered. Couldn't have asked for anything better!
Harolyn Y
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2018 11:26AM
Thank you :)
Armand D
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2017 8:46AM
Great service. Easy to place order which is important when you live in another part of the country.
Nancy H
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 9:37PM
The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Thank you.
Terri E
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 4:49AM
Excellent service and reassuring that It could be tracked. The recipient was very pleased Thanks Pat
Pat D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 98%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Appreciated the emails on tracking of the process through completion... - Alvin T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility