Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Violet

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Violet, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2017 6:37PM
Friends loved the flowers & they were delivered in a timely manner. Great service.
Jennifer S
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 1:14AM
Great and reliable service! Thanks
Carlos R
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 10:16AM
The delivery was made on time and the store in colorado springs was very helpful and freindly when I needed to call about the order.
Joneila H
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2016 2:57AM
Thank you so much, my grandmother is in assisted living and she loved the flowers. They were received the same day I requested and I received email and text confirmation when delivered. Thank you again!!
Stefanie W
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2016 5:06PM
Beautiful flowers!! Arrived in plenty of time. Good job!
DONNA S
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2016 4:33PM
Excellent service
Glenn D V
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2015 5:23PM
I was very pleased with the flowers I ordered. Delivery was on time and I was totally satisfied with the ordering process. Thank you very much.
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2015 9:31PM
My mom enjoyed the flowers she's in the hospital and i couldn't be for her because I'm in NYC. I picked Avas flowers because of your raitings. My sister sent me a picture of them and she said they were beautiful. I couldn't appreciate them in the picture much but they looked nice. They just don't look eaxctly like they did in the picture online. I do want to thank you guys for your prompt delivery.
Marysol A
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2015 10:12PM
The l order was quick, easy to complete and reasonably priced.
William P
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2015 5:34PM
Thank you so very much for the beautiful wreath you put together for my beloved Uncle. Your care and expertise is apparent in the high quality appearance of the wreath. I would not hesitate to order from you again.
Antonita M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
73°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

My 12 year-old niece was delighted with the Happy Birthday Flower Cake Bouquet!I'm so glad I selected it, and it was delivered on time and as expected. If I need to send flowers to the Camarillo area again, I will use Ava's. Thank you.. - Patricia S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility