Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Violet
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Violet, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2017 6:37PM
Friends loved the flowers & they were delivered in a timely manner. Great service.
Jennifer S
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 1:14AM
Great and reliable service! Thanks
Carlos R
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 10:16AM
The delivery was made on time and the store in colorado springs was very helpful and freindly when I needed to call about the order.
Joneila H
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2016 2:57AM
Thank you so much, my grandmother is in assisted living and she loved the flowers. They were received the same day I requested and I received email and text confirmation when delivered. Thank you again!!
Stefanie W
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2016 5:06PM
Beautiful flowers!! Arrived in plenty of time. Good job!
DONNA S
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2016 4:33PM
Excellent service
Glenn D V
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2015 5:23PM
I was very pleased with the flowers I ordered. Delivery was on time and I was totally satisfied with the ordering process. Thank you very much.
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2015 9:31PM
My mom enjoyed the flowers she's in the hospital and i couldn't be for her because I'm in NYC. I picked Avas flowers because of your raitings. My sister sent me a picture of them and she said they were beautiful. I couldn't appreciate them in the picture much but they looked nice. They just don't look eaxctly like they did in the picture online. I do want to thank you guys for your prompt delivery.
Marysol A
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2015 10:12PM
The l order was quick, easy to complete and reasonably priced.
William P
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2015 5:34PM
Thank you so very much for the beautiful wreath you put together for my beloved Uncle. Your care and expertise is apparent in the high quality appearance of the wreath. I would not hesitate to order from you again.
Antonita M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Many thanks for the good service! I am very satisfied, because I have mixed up the time zones when I was asking for the delivery time, but after sending the e-mail to the customer support team (or something like that) first of all they have sent me an e-mail confirming my request, which is unusual lately, secondly the delivery time was very close to my requested one. So again, many thanks for the good service, well done.. - Gabor P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility