Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Slidell

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Slidell, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2024 2:54PM
Beautiful bouquet delivered on time. My mother loved it.
Daniel T
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2024 3:22PM
Thank you very happy
Lee G
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2023 11:36PM
The selection and data enter were very easy and fast to use.
Kenneth S
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2023 9:49AM
Beautiful flowers and great delivery time. Thanks so much! : )
Melissa D
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 8:04AM
Great all around service
Jerry P
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2022 3:48PM
We appreciate your prompt service and beautiful orchid delivered to our friend,
Brenda B
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2020 11:24AM
I am always a little Leary about ordering flowers on line. Beautiful flowers from Ava's arrived to brighten the days after the loss of a loved one. Thank you very much! Martha Voner
Martha V
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2020 9:02AM
It was very easy to order. The associate was extremely accommodating, considering the system wasn't working properly, and she made it easy for me to place my order. The flowers were beautiful and they showed up on time.
Angie C
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2020 10:30AM
The flowers were incredible. My wife loved them. The quality of the flowers are astounding! Truly remarkable
Ryan R
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2019 10:17AM
Thank you very much. This was my first time using Ava’s Flowers but it definitely will not be the last time. I truly appreciate the emails informing me of my order from beginning to delivery. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!
Lesa D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
86°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was fast and simple. Item was well received, Very happy with the whole transaction.. - Frank D.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility