Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - SHREVEPORT
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - SHREVEPORT, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2024 4:36AM
I have never ordered from Avas Julie was extremely happy with the flowers
Tracey M
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2024 5:44AM
Hello, my recipient was so pleased with the beautiful flowers. However, she said there was no card attached so she didn't know who they were from until I called her on Mother's Day. Otherwise, the delivery was on time and my report from her was that the tulips were lovely.
Roselyn K
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2024 7:56PM
Ordered from Ava's recently and was very pleased with my order! It was a plant for a funeral and I got to see it, I was happy to see it was just what I ordered! Will definitely use Ava's again!
Stacey T
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2024 12:36AM
I was very impressed and will definitely be using y'all again
Jeniffer D
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2024 8:34AM
The flowers looked exactly like the picture. Our daughter was delighted to receive them. Will be sure to use you again. Thanks
Sharand E
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2024 9:12PM
Great service and beautiful plants.
Lois E
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2024 1:58AM
The family enjoyed the flowers.
Karrie H
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2024 9:55AM
Great looking flowers and delivered right on time for Valentines. Always great dealing with Avas Flowers.
William T
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2023 7:32AM
Easy experience
Judy W
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2023 8:36AM
My daughter received the flowers at her office. She was so surprised and love them. Everyone in the office wanted to know where she got them. Thanks for sending them on such short notice. Jim
James R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

On time delivery of just what was expected in the arrangement.. - Lori K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility